Danzig - The Lost Tracks Of Danzig - Ltd. Gtf. Green-Pale Blue Marbled 2-Vinyl

€22.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_58814
  • 02/03/2017
  • 884860166119
  • Danzig
  • 2
The 2-CD mediabook set “ The Lost Tracks Of Danzig ” is not just only obtainable again - there... more
Product information "Danzig - The Lost Tracks Of Danzig - Ltd. Gtf. Green-Pale Blue Marbled 2-Vinyl"

The 2-CD mediabook set “The Lost Tracks Of Danzig” is not just only obtainable again - there will be new vinyl releases, each strictly limited and in a special colour version.

The double vinyl of "The Lost Tracks of Danzig" consists of 24 previously unreleased tracks that span Danzig's entire career.

"Whenever I've made a new album, I've recorded more songs than were needed for the final CD," said Glenn Danzig. "The songs that make it onto the final album 'fit' or 'flow' together as a whole. Consequently, some tremendous DANZIG songs have never been released, not because they weren't great, but because they didn't fit the overall vibe of the particular album, or for other reasons."
When Glenn began the "Lost Tracks" project, the songs were in various stages of completion — some were still in demo form, some had no vocals, some needed a different mix, a new bass or guitar track, or some other type of tweaking. So, after spending months tracking down and reviewing the original tapes, Glenn entered the studio and completed the tracks, handling the vocals and finishing all instrumental recording himself.

"The Lost Tracks of Danzig" will also contain a special 12-page booklet (8 page booklet with the vinyl releases) with a foreword personally written by Glenn Danzig, a sentence or two with the history or an anecdote for each track, and plenty of vintage photos.


Vinyl limited to 500 units!

(Picture may differ slightly from original product.)


Tracklist Gatefold 2-Vinyl:

Side A:
01. Pain Is Like An Animal
02. When Death Had No Name
03. Angel Of The 7th Dawn
04. You Should Be Dying
05. Cold, Cold Rain
06. Buick McKane
Side B:
01. When Death Had No Name
02. Satan's Crucifiction
03. The Mandrake's Cry
04. White Devil Rise
05. Come To Silver (Acoustic Version)
06. Deep
07. Warlock
Side C:
01. Lick The Blood Off My Hands
02. Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
03. I Know Your Lie
04. Caught In My Eye
05. Cat People
Side D:
01. Bound By Blood
02. Who Claims The Souless
03. Malefical
04. Soul Eater
05. Dying Seraph
06. Lady Lucifera

Related links to "Danzig - The Lost Tracks Of Danzig - Ltd. Gtf. Green-Pale Blue Marbled 2-Vinyl"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Danzig - The Lost Tracks Of Danzig - Ltd. Gtf. Green-Pale Blue Marbled 2-Vinyl"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.