SHAKRA - 33 - The Best Of (2CD - Digi)

SHAKRA - 33 - The Best Of (2CD - Digi)
SHAKRA - 33 - The Best Of (2CD - Digi)
Band: Shakra
Product Code: AFM 5063
Release Date: 09/May/2014
Availability: In Stock
Price incl. tax and excl. freight: 14,99 €*
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

SHAKRA - 33 - The Best Of (2CD - Digi)

SHAKRA are one of the most constant forces of the European hard rock scene, releasing one critically-acclaimed album after another. Even two changes on the vocalist position couldn’t do any harm to the steadily increasing success of the band. In fact quite the contrary: SHAKRA’s latest album “Powerplay” (2013) was their first ever to crest the #1 position on Switzerland’s album chart and chart entries in other countries followed as well. Now, after nine studio albums, it’s time to look back on the band’s rich achievement over the years. “33 - The Best Of” includes 30 SHAKRA classics, taken from the afore mentioned nine studio albums and on top of that, 3 brand new and unreleased tracks of finest quality which easily can stand among the band’s best songs. Two songs are even taken from the long out-of-print live release “The Live Side”. “33 - The Best Of” comes as 2-CD in Digipak format.



  1. Back On Track
  2. Live For Today
  3. The Beacon
  4. For The Rest Of My Days
  5. Stronger Than Ever
  6. Yesterday’s Gone
  7. Life Is Now
  8. Dream Of Mankind
  9. Save You From Yourself
  10. When I See You
  11. B True B You
  12. Dear Enemy
  13. Ashes To Ashes
  14. Why
  15. The Journey
  16. Playing With Fire
  17. Love Will Find A Way


  1. The One
  2. Inferno
  3. Walk On Water
  4. Chains Of Temptation
  5. Take Me Now
  6. Now Or Never
  7. Rising High
  8. I Will Be There
  9. Too Good For Me
  10. Trapped
  11. Why Don’t You Call Me
  12. She’s My Pride
  13. Stranger
  14. Nothing To Lose
  15. Who’s Got The Rhythm
  16. Hands On The Trigger


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: