DORO - Fear No Evil (Ltd. Digipak)
11.99 €* 9.99 €*
KORZUS - Discipline Of Hate
11.99 €* 8.99 €*
DRAGONLAND - Under The Grey Banner
13.99 €* 9.99 €*
DORO - Warrior Soul
12.99 €* 7.99 €*
MINISTRY - Relapse (Ltd. Fanbox)
39.99 €* 24.99 €*
DORO - Fear No Evil
12.99 €* 7.99 €*

VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The Sun

VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The Sun
VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The Sun
Band: Vanishing Point
Product Code: AFM 4862
Release Date: 21/Feb/2014
Availability: In Stock
Price incl. tax and excl. freight: 13.99 €*
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The Sun

A rise from the ashes… this is how VANISHING POINT describe their new album “Distant Is The Sun”, which will finally be released now, more than 6 years after “The Fourth Season”. Despite the progressive elements, VANISHING POINT managed to keep their characteristic mixture of power metal, progressive and AOR accessible at any time. Sonata Arctica’s Tony Kakko has a guest appearance on the song “Circle Of Fire”. With the best song material of their entire career and a first-class mix by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann (Orden Ogan) & mastering by Dennis Koehne (Lacuna Coil, Sodom), “Distant Is The Sun” brings back Australia’s finest with a bang!

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: