LEAVES' EYES - King Of Kings - Tour Edition - DVD/2CD Book

€14.99 * €29.99 * (50.02% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_51991
  • 06/03/2016
  • 884860152273
  • Leaves' Eyes
  • 3
The list of achievements is long! LEAVES’ EYES are one of the most successful symphonic metal... more
Product information "LEAVES' EYES - King Of Kings - Tour Edition - DVD/2CD Book"

The list of achievements is long! LEAVES’ EYES are one of the most successful symphonic metal bands with a huge worldwide fan-following. The 6th studio album, titled “King Of Kings” now marks the highlight in the band’s history.
Again LEAVES’ EYES have woven an elaborate Viking concept story - based on historic events. Another ace up their sleeve: the legendary choir ensemble “London Voices” (which already worked for blockbuster movie productions such as "Lord Of The Rings", "Star Wars", "The Hobbit", "Harry Potter" and "Interstellar") was collaborating with the band on this new album, making it a truly epic experience.

On the following world tour LEAVES’ EYES took this experience to their fans all over the world. The Tour Edition of “King of Kings” now is a substantial documentary of this world tour containing an additional CD with 4 unreleased tracks including "Edge of Steel" feat. new singer Elina Siirala. Furthermore it carries a DVD with an exclusive video documentary of the tour, all yet released video clips and the “making of” (6 episodes) of the album creation. The book contains high quality behind the scenes photo footage of the complete tour including Europe, Asia, Russia, North and South America on 60 pages (28x28cm). This Tour Edition is a testimonial of a truly epic world tour that every fan should have!


Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Size: 28x28 cm
60 pages (with exclusive material from King Of Kings Tour).


Audio CD 1

1. Sweven
2. King of Kings
3. Halvdan the Black
4. The Waking Eye
5. Feast of the Year
6. Vengeance Venom
7. Sacred Vow
8. Edge of Steel (feat. Simone Simons / Epica)
9. Haraldskvæði
10. Blazing Waters (feat. Lindy-Fay Hella / Wardruna)
11. Swords in Rock
12. Spellbound (Bonus Track)
13. Trail of Blood (Bonus Track)


Audio CD 2

1. The Waking Eye (Piano Version – feat. Oliver Palotai / Kamelot)
2. Swords in Rock (Acoustic Version)
3. Vengeance Venom (Acoustic Version)
4. Sweven (Instrumental)
5. King of Kings (Instrumental)
6. Halvdan the Black (Instrumental)
7. The Waking Eye (Instrumental)
8. Feast of the Year (Alternate Version)
9. Vengeance Venom (Instrumental)
10. Sacred Vow (Instrumental)
11. Edge of Steel (Instrumental)
12. Haraldskvæði (Instrumental)
13. Blazing Waters (Instrumental)
14. Swords in Rock (Instrumental)
15. Edge of Steel (2016 Version)
16. Sweven (Alternate Version)
17. Haraldskvæði (Alternate Version)
18. King Of Kings (Acoustic Version)


1. King Of Kings – World tour documentary

2. Videoclips:
- Edge Of Steel (2016 Version)
- The Waking Eye
- King Of Kings
- Halvdan The Black

3. Road to King Of Kings - Making Of (6 episodes)

Related links to "LEAVES' EYES - King Of Kings - Tour Edition - DVD/2CD Book"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "LEAVES' EYES - King Of Kings - Tour Edition - DVD/2CD Book"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II
€13.99 * €19.99 *
WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 3rd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!