LETZTE INSTANZ - Morgenland - Ltd. Boxset

This product is currently not available.
€24.99 * €38.99 * (35.91% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

out of stock

  • AFM_6746
  • 02/16/2018
  • 884860194327
  • Letzte Instanz
  • AFM Records
  • 2
Ltd. Boxset contains: - Ltd Digipak - Bonus DVD “M’era Luna 2016” - Exclusive... more
Product information "LETZTE INSTANZ - Morgenland - Ltd. Boxset"

Ltd. Boxset contains:

- Ltd Digipak
- Bonus DVD “M’era Luna 2016”
- Exclusive "Morgenland" logbook (A5, 120 pp.) in special LETZTE INSTANZ design
- "Morgenland" patch
- 6 deluxe autograph cards, signed by each respective band member
- Certificate of authenticity

(limited to 1000 copies)


German rock act LETZTE INSTANZ is around since 20 years with its unique rock-meets-cello-meets-violin sound. Even
though the band's lyrics are in German language, LETZTE INSTANZ manage to reach the hearts of people all around the
world: music is a universal language.

Holly Loose (Vocals), Bernie Geef (Guitar), M. Stolz (Violin), Benni Cellini (Cello), Michael Ende (Bass), Andy Horst (Drums)


Tracklist Ltd. Digipak:
01 Morgenland
02 Schwarz
03 Disco D'Amour
04 Mein Land
05 Glücksritter
06 Ikarus
07 Noch Einmal
08 Asche Zu Gold
09 Du Lebst
10 Wellenreiter
11 Symphonie
12 Für Immer Sein
13 Armageddon
14 Children

Tracklist DVD:
01 Flucht Ins Glück
02 Wir Sind Eins
03 Blind
04 Der Garten
05 Tränen Aus Stein
06 Komm!
07 Finsternis
08 Wir Sind Allein

Related links to "LETZTE INSTANZ - Morgenland - Ltd. Boxset"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "LETZTE INSTANZ - Morgenland - Ltd. Boxset"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more