EISBRECHER - Eiskalt (Basic Edition)

EISBRECHER - Eiskalt (Basic Edition)
€3.33 * €9.99 * (66.67% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_3612
  • 01/27/2012
  • 884860048521
  • Eisbrecher
  • 1
EISBRECHER's career-spanning “Best Of” compilation “Eiskalt” 1-CD basic jewel case edition,... more
Product information "EISBRECHER - Eiskalt (Basic Edition)"

EISBRECHER's career-spanning “Best Of” compilation “Eiskalt” 1-CD basic jewel case edition, containing the highlight songs from all four EISBRECHER studio albums.

Electro Rock

full colour inlay card
full colour CD print
full colour booklet


01. Eiszeit
02. Vergissmeinnicht
03. Herzdieb
04. Schwarze Witwe
05. Leider
06. Böse Mädchen
07. Kann Denn Liebe Sünde Sein
08. Ohne Dich
09. Die Engel
10. Heilig
11. This Is Deutsch
12. Eisbrecher
13. Willkommen Im Nichts
14. Adrenalin
15. Kinder Der Nacht
16. Segne Deinen Schmerz

Related links to "EISBRECHER - Eiskalt (Basic Edition)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "EISBRECHER - Eiskalt (Basic Edition)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more