SOIL - Whole (Digipak-CD)

€4.99 * €13.99 * (64.33% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_4469
  • 08/16/2013
  • 884860086622
  • Soil
  • 1
The new album sees SOiL returning to its classic sound that both fans and critics alike have... more
Product information "SOIL - Whole (Digipak-CD)"

The new album sees SOiL returning to its classic sound that both fans and critics alike have come to admire. The band hails the new album as "An album that could have come directly after the ‘Scars’ album". Some featured songs from "WHOLE" include "The Hate Song", "Loaded Gun", "Way Gone", and "Shine On" which is dedicated to the SOiL fans for standing by the band throughout the years. "The new album is a decisive step forward for SOiL" according to producer Ulrich Wild. "Back to their roots, of sorts, they are leaner, meaner and more mature. I'm thrilled to have been a part of it!"

Alternative Metal

full color 6-sided digipak
full color 16-sided booklet
full color CD print


01 Loaded Gun
02 The Hate Song
03 Ugly
04 Way Gone
05 Psychopath
06 Shine On
07 Wake Up
08 Amalgamation
09 My Time
10 Little Liar
11 One Love

Related links to "SOIL - Whole (Digipak-CD)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SOIL - Whole (Digipak-CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

PARADOX - Electrify PARADOX - Electrify
€6.99 * €9.99 *
PARADOX - Riot Squad - CD PARADOX - Riot Squad - CD
€6.99 * €9.99 *
WOLFPAKK - Cry Wolf - CD WOLFPAKK - Cry Wolf - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 3rd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!