KISSIN' DYNAMITE - Money, Sex & Power (Ltd. Digipak-CD)

€9.99 * €14.99 * (33.36% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_3889
  • 03/23/2012
  • 884860053921
  • Kissin' Dynamite
  • 1
With "Money, Sex & Power" KISSIN’ DYNAMITE now reaches a new level. The experiences of recent... more
Product information "KISSIN' DYNAMITE - Money, Sex & Power (Ltd. Digipak-CD)"

With "Money, Sex & Power" KISSIN’ DYNAMITE now reaches a new level. The experiences of recent years have shaped the band and increased their professionalism in every department. The new album is still catchy and, even though the classic metal influences are still there, they now more consistently than ever before display their very own brand of sleazy heavy rock. The new tracks, most notably the two singles "Money, Sex & Power" and "I Will Be King”, are outrageously catchy and the band’s delight in playing is the perfect vehicle for both the musical preference and attitude of the band.

Heavy Metal

full colour 6-sided digipak
full colour 16-sided booklet
full colour CD print


1. Money, Sex & Power
2. I Will Be King
3. Operation Supernova
4. Sex is War
5. Club 27
6. Dinosaurs are Still Alive
7. She’s a Killer
8. Sleaze Deluxe
9. Ego-Shooter
10. Six Feet Under
11. My Name is Hannibal

Related links to "KISSIN' DYNAMITE - Money, Sex & Power (Ltd. Digipak-CD)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "KISSIN' DYNAMITE - Money, Sex & Power (Ltd. Digipak-CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!