NIGHTMARE - The Aftermath - CD

NIGHTMARE - The Aftermath - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 * (50.04% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_4932
  • 05/23/2014
  • 884860103022
  • Nightmare
  • 1
Three and a half decades are a long time. But no signs of slowing down for French heavy metal... more
Product information "NIGHTMARE - The Aftermath - CD"

Three and a half decades are a long time. But no signs of slowing down for French heavy metal pioneers NIGHTMARE, who again release a fantastic new album in “The Aftermath”. Continuing right where the previous albums “Burden Of God” and “Insurrection” left off, the band delivers another great piece work that perfectly combines tradition with up-to-date sound and arrangements. With Jo Amore, a powerful vocalist often compared to the legendary Ronnie James Dio (RIP), NIGHTMARE possess the perfect frontman for their energetic sound which appeals to fans of bands such as Judas Priest, Iced Earth and Nevermore alike.


  1. The Aftermath (Intro)
  2. Bringers Of A No Man's Land
  3. Forbidden Tribe
  4. Necromancer
  5. Invoking Demons
  6. I Am Immortal
  7. Digital DNA
  8. Ghost In The Mirror
  9. The Bridge Is Burning
  10. Mission For God
  11. Alone In The Distance
Related links to "NIGHTMARE - The Aftermath - CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "NIGHTMARE - The Aftermath - CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

SINNER - Bottom Line - CD SINNER - Bottom Line - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 *
HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!