Sinbreed - Master Creator – CD Digipak

€6.99 * €12.99 * (46.19% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_54291
  • 02/26/2016
  • 884860148627
  • Sinbreed
  • 1
No games, no non-sense: German melodic speed metal band SINBREED returns with their third... more
Product information "Sinbreed - Master Creator – CD Digipak"

No games, no non-sense: German melodic speed metal band SINBREED returns with their third studio album “Master Creator”. A new release wasn’t expected so early, considering the 4 and a half years between the debut “When Worlds Collide” and their April 2014 successor “Shadows” (which marked the band’s first release for AFM). But SINBREED are full of energy and didn’t want to waste any time. Also; why stop when the ideas keep flowing? And so “Master Creator” is here now, and it continues right where “Shadows” left off - with a few surprises here and there. SINBREED again prove impressively that a gutsy blend of speed- and power metal can be very melodic throughout but also avoid an “overly happy” appeal. Vocalist Herbie Langhans (who just recently contributed to the new Avantasia album) perfectly completes the picture with his powerful, raspy and varied timbre.


01. Creation Of Reality

02. Across The Great Divides

03. Behind A Mask

04. Moonlit Night

05. Master Creator

06. Last Survivor

07. At The Gate

08. The Riddle

09. The Voice

10. On The Run


Related links to "Sinbreed - Master Creator – CD Digipak"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Sinbreed - Master Creator – CD Digipak"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II
€13.99 * €19.99 *
This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more