Iron Mask - Diabolica - CD Jewelcase

€12.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_5612
  • 09/30/2016
  • 884860153829
  • Iron Mask
  • 1
Belgian melodic power metal act IRON MASK is keeping it busy: after re-releasing their ‘... more
Product information "Iron Mask - Diabolica - CD Jewelcase"

Belgian melodic power metal act IRON MASK is keeping it busy: after re-releasing their ‘Shadow Of The Red Baron’ album and touring Europe with Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody in January 2016, the band didn’t waste any time and completed pre-production for their new album “Diabolica” right after. The following months were used for extensive recording- and mixing sessions, as well as introducing new vocalist Diego Valdez (Helker). The result is ‘Diabolica’, IRON MASK’s brand new (6th) studio album. Again all music and lyrics were written by guitarist Dushan Petrossi. This 77 minutes long behemoth of an album merges neoclassical-inspired metal with an epic approach reminding of DIO longtracks from the 80’s. Valdez proved to be the perfect choice for awaking the soul of these twelve outstanding compositions. IRON MASK are stronger than ever!


01. I Don't Forget, I Don't Forgive
02. Doctor Faust
03. Galileo
04. Oliver Twist
05. March 666
06. All For Metal
07. The Rebellion Of Lucifer
08. The First And The Last
09. Diabolica
10. Ararat
11. Flying Fortress
12. Cursed In The Devil's Mill

Related links to "Iron Mask - Diabolica - CD Jewelcase"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Iron Mask - Diabolica - CD Jewelcase"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more