IRON MASK - Black As Death (2-LP)

This product is currently not available.
€11.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

out of stock

  • AFM_3861
  • 12/16/2011
  • 884860051422
  • Iron Mask
  • 2
With their fourth album „Black As Death”, one of the best-kept secrets of the Metal scene... more
Product information "IRON MASK - Black As Death (2-LP)"

With their fourth album „Black As Death”, one of the best-kept secrets of the Metal scene finally gets the spotlight: IRON MASK! New addition to the line-up is master vocalist Mark Boals (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen), whose distinctive style perfectly fits with the neo-classical influenced composing style of Petrossi. Fans of Firewind, Yngwie Malmsteen, Dio & Rainbow: watch out! “Black as Death” could very well be your album of the year!

Hard Rock / Power Metal

black vinyl 150 g
full colour gatefold
white inner sleeve

1 bonus track

01. From Light into the Dark
02. Black As Death
03. Broken Hero
04. Feel the Fire
05. Genghis Khan
06. God Punishes, I Kill
07. Rebel Kid
08. Blizzard of Doom
09. The Absence
10. Magic Sky Requiem
11. Nosferatu
12. When All Braves Fall
13. Evil Strikes in Silence
14. March of the Slaves (vinyl bonus track)

Related links to "IRON MASK - Black As Death (2-LP)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "IRON MASK - Black As Death (2-LP)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more