U.D.O. - Celebrator-Rare Tracks

This product is currently not available.
€9.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

out of stock

  • AFM_4079
  • 05/04/2012
  • 884860058926
  • U.D.O.
  • 2
25 Years of U.D.O. demands for a compilation of the finest and rarest tracks in the band’s... more
Product information "U.D.O. - Celebrator-Rare Tracks"

25 Years of U.D.O. demands for a compilation of the finest and rarest tracks in the band’s history!Including lots of rare, private and never before seen pictures of the band and Udo.
With personal foreword from Udo Dirkschneider himself!

Heavy Metal

full color 6-sided 2-CD digipak
full color 20-sided booklet
full color CD print

collection of exclusive, unreleased or rare tracks, lots of unseen pictures from Udo's private archives


CD 1

01. Stormbreaker ("Rev-Raptor" Japanese Bonus)
02. Tallyman (Taken from the "Rev-Raptor" recording session)
03. Run! (Remix)
04. Free Or Rebellion (Bonus "Leatherhead" Single)
05. Bleeding Heart ("Dominator" Japanese Bonus)
06. The Silencer (Taken from the "Dominator" recording session)
07. Bodyworld (Bonus "Infected" Single)
08. Systematic Madness (Bonus "Infected" Single)
09. Head Over Heels (HAMMERFALL feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
10. Balls To The Wall (Piano Version)
11. Artificialized (Taken from the "Mastercutor" recording session)
12. They Only Come Out At Night (LORDI feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
13. Streets Of Sin (Bonus "Wrong Side Of Midnight" Single)

CD 2

01. Tears Of A Clown ("Classical Version")
02. Man A King Ruler ("Mastercutor" Japanese Bonus)
03. Hardcore Lover (REMIX from "24/7" - Single)
04. Scream Killers (Bonus "24/7" Single) 4:18
05. Platchet Soldat (U.D.O. feat. Faktor2 : Remix with national russian artist)
06. Borderline ("Thunderball" Japanese Bonus)
07. Dancing With An Angel (U.D.O. feat. DORO Remix)
08. X-T-C (Remix from "A Tribute To ACCEPT Vol. 2")
09. Azrael (Remix from "No Limits") 5:30
10. The Key (Remix from "No Limits" Japan Bonus)
11. Metal Gods (from "A Tribute To Judas Priest")
12. Born To Be Wild (RAVEN feat. Udo Dirkschneider)

Related links to "U.D.O. - Celebrator-Rare Tracks"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "U.D.O. - Celebrator-Rare Tracks"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

U.D.O. - Steelhammer U.D.O. - Steelhammer
€9.99 * €12.99 *
This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more