U.D.O. - Steelhammer

This product is currently not available.
€9.99 * €12.99 * (23.09% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

out of stock

  • AFM_4402
  • 05/24/2013
  • 884860080927
  • U.D.O.
  • 1
2012 has been a very successful anniversary year for U.D.O. and the way it was celebrated – with... more
Product information "U.D.O. - Steelhammer"

2012 has been a very successful anniversary year for U.D.O. and the way it was celebrated – with the release of “Celebrator”, the live record “Live In Sofia” and the whole back catalogue being available again as reissues – was definitely
worthy of its occasion. It also shows that the band around Udo Dirkschneider still has its finger on the pulse of time and that a lot of fans are waiting for new songs by this legendary band. In May 2013 the wait is over and U.D.O. will deliver there
next studio album. The title is “Steelhammer” and it is one of the most powerful outputs the band created so far. “Steelhammer” marks a return to the band’s roots, a return to real, organic drum sound and biting Metal guitars. This contemporary yet traditional mixture will definitely blow your mind.

Heavy Metal

full color 20-sided booklet
full color CD print
standard jewel case

01. Steelhammer
02. A Cry Of A Nation
03. Metal Machine
04. Basta Ya
05. Heavy Rain
06. Devil’s Bite
07. Death Ride
08. King Of Mean
09. Timekeeper
10. Never Cross My Way
11. Take My Medicine
12. Stay True
13. When Love Becomes A Lie
14. Book Of Faith

Related links to "U.D.O. - Steelhammer"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "U.D.O. - Steelhammer"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more