SILENT FORCE - Rising from Ashes (Digipak)

€9.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_2359
  • 12/13/2013
  • 884860094320
  • Silent Force
  • 1
This return actually came from out of nowhere: melodic power metallers SILENT FORCE present... more
Product information "SILENT FORCE - Rising from Ashes (Digipak)"

This return actually came from out of nowhere: melodic power metallers SILENT FORCE present “Rising From Ashes”, their first album since almost 7 years and a rejuvenated line-up.

On vocals the band now features Michael Bormann, the voice of THE SYGNET (the band that later became SILENT FORCE). So this is a return to the roots for band leader Alex Beyrodt, who was busy with his successful classic hard rock band VOODOO CIRCLE for the last years. During this time, Beyrodt also rejoined PRIMAL FEAR and SINNER as guitarist - and now his mate Mat Sinner (bass) joined the ranks of SILENT FORCE, so does Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards). “Rising From Ashes” includes all SILENT FORCE trademarks: this varied mixture of power metal, hard rock-influenced tracks and song-oriented shredding will amaze all fans of high-class melodic metal.


  1. Caught In Their Wicked Game
  2. There Ain't No Justice
  3. Circle of Trust
  4. Living to Die
  5. Before You Run
  6. You Gotta Kick It
  7. Turn Me Loose
  8. Born to Be a Fighter
  9. Anytime Anywhere
  10. Kiss of Death

Bonustrack Digipak:

11. I'm Gonna Rescue You

Related links to "SILENT FORCE - Rising from Ashes (Digipak)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SILENT FORCE - Rising from Ashes (Digipak)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more