Iron Savior - Titancraft - CD Jewelcase

€6.99 * €12.99 * (46.19% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_5602
  • 05/20/2016
  • 884860151924
  • Iron Savior
  • 1
After releasing their first ever Live DVD/CD (“ Live At The Final Frontier ”) and a re-vamped... more
Product information "Iron Savior - Titancraft - CD Jewelcase"

After releasing their first ever Live DVD/CD (“Live At The Final Frontier”) and a re-vamped version of their “Megatropolis” album (“Megatropolis 2.0”), German power metal icons IRON SAVIOR finally return with a brand new studio album of all new material – following up on the success of 2014’s highly-acclaimed “Rise Of The Hero”.

Titancraft” very likely is the sonically best of all Iron Savior releases and delivers exactly what the heavy/power metal fan loves: Fist-pumping anthems, furious bangers, powerful mid-tempo tracks and the special something you can’t really describe.


Tracklist CD Jewelcase:

01 Under Siege
02 Titancraft
03 Way Of The Blade
04 Seize The Day
05 Gunsmoke
06 Beyond The Horizon
07 The Sun Won’t Rise In Hell
08 Strike Down The Tyranny
09 Brother In Arms
10 I Surrender
11 Rebellious

Related links to "Iron Savior - Titancraft - CD Jewelcase"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Iron Savior - Titancraft - CD Jewelcase"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II
€13.99 * €19.99 *
This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more