9,99 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager

  • AFM_4617
  • 17.05.2013
  • 884860082075
  • Gothminister
  • 2
UTOPIA is GOTHMINISTER`s new concept album, consisting of both studio recorded and livefilm... mehr
Produktinformationen "GOTHMINISTER - Utopia (CD / DVD)"

UTOPIA is GOTHMINISTER`s new concept album, consisting of both studio recorded and livefilm recorded songs, and even a livefilm intro and outro. - The concept of UTOPIA is inspired by Bjørn Alexander Brem`s life and nightmares – the
combination of being a lawyer in daytime and GOTHMINISTER at night drives him eventually insane – it becomes impossible for him to separate reality from imagination. The other GOTHMINISTER members Chris Dead (drummer),
Icarus (guitars) and Turbo Natas (guitars) also take part in this nightmarish world filled with undead walkers, witches, werewolves and monsters. If you are a fan of the TV-series THE WALKING DEAD, you will find yourself completely at home in this undead, hellish environment!

Gothic/Industrial Metal 

full color 20-sided booklet 
full color CD print 
jewel case brilliant box with o-card

concept album, incl. both: studio recorded tracks and also a bonus DVD (NTSC, 2.0 sound, Regioncode 0) with a horror concert film (running time of more than 1 hour and 15 minutes + bonus material)

01. The New Beginning
02. Someone Is After Me
03. Utopia
04. March
05. Horrorshow
06. Nightmare
07. Afterlife
08. Helldemon
09. All Alone
10. Purgatory
11. Eternal
12. Raise The Dead
13. Boogeyman

+ Bonus-DVD on ltd. Edition
01. Rapture (Intro-Movie)
02. Purgatory (live)
03. Eternal (live)
04. Someone Is After Me (live)
05. Stonehenge (live)
06. Beauty After Midnight (live)
07. Dusk Till Dawn (live)
08. The Possession (live)
09. Devil (live)
10. Afterlife (live)
11. Helldemon (live)
12. Liar (live)
13. Monsters (live)
14. Darkside (live)
15. March (live)
16. Horrorshow (live)
17. Happiness In Darkness (live)
18. Utopia (live)
19. The Resurrection (Outro-Movie)

+ NRK Lydverket 31.10.2012
Halloween Special
Utopia – Behind The Scenes 

Weiterführende Links zu "GOTHMINISTER - Utopia (CD / DVD)"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "GOTHMINISTER - Utopia (CD / DVD)"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Diese Website nutzt Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen. Sie können der Nutzung hier widersprechen. Mehr erfahren