EPYSODE - Obsessions

7,79 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager

  • AFM_3732
  • 26.08.2011
  • 884860045827
  • Epysode
  • 1
With EPYSODE Samuel Arkan (guitarist of the band Virus IV) presents a fascinating new band... mehr
Produktinformationen "EPYSODE - Obsessions"

With EPYSODE Samuel Arkan (guitarist of the band Virus IV) presents a fascinating new band project. Since years Arkan was working on what will now be released as “Obsessions”, with help from many high class musicians of the progressive- and power metal scene. With outstanding expressive voices from the likes of Kelly „Sundown“ Carpenter (Beyond Twilight, Darkology), Oddleif Stensland (Communic), Rick Altzi (At Vance, Thunderstone), Magali Luyten (Ayreon, Beautiful Sin, Virus IV) und Liselotte Hegt (Ayreon, Dial, Valentine) “Obsessions” reaches and impressive draft and atmosphere which makes it a must-have for fans of ambitious bands/projects like Ayreon, Evergrey, Avantasia or Star One. In addition the musicianŽs line-up of EPYSODE is peppered with true masters: besides the mastermind, band leader and guitarist Samuel Arkan, bass player Kristoffer Gildenlöw (Pain Of Salvation, Dial), lead guitarist Christophe Godin (Morglbl Trio), drummer Leo Margarit (Pain Of Salvation) and the young keyboard talent Julien Spreutels (Ethernity) are all part of the project. 

Progressive Metal 

full colour 20-sided booklet 
standard jewel case 
full colour CD print 
full colour inlay card 


01. File 4180-1 
02. Silences Of Dawn 
03. First Blood 
04. Obsessions 
05. Invisible Nations 
06. Gemini Syndrome 
07. Fallen’s Portrait 
08. Season Of Redemptionl 
09. The Other Side 
10. The Shadow Lord 
11. One Chance 
12. Divine Whispers 
13. March Of The Ghosts 
14. Last Sunset




Weiterführende Links zu "EPYSODE - Obsessions"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "EPYSODE - Obsessions"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

ONSLAUGHT - VI (Digipak) ONSLAUGHT - VI (Digipak)
6,81 € * 12,66 € *
SHAKRA - High Noon - CD Digipak SHAKRA - High Noon - CD Digipak
6,81 € * 12,66 € *