D-A-D - Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark Deluxe Edition

D-A-D - Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark Deluxe Edition
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
12,99 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

nicht lieferbar

  • AFM_4502
  • 22.03.2013
  • 884860073721
  • D-A-D
  • 2
… It’s loud, heavy and primitive – and with their 11th album, D-A-D have produced what is... mehr
Produktinformationen "D-A-D - Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark Deluxe Edition"

… It’s loud, heavy and primitive – and with their 11th album, D-A-D have produced what is probably their purest, tightest rock and roll record ever. The album is fuelled by pared-down live shows, wonderfully uncomplicated riffs, and a reunion with one of their favourite producers. The deluxe edition includes a bonus CD, which features a couple of acoustic versions (The Campfire Favorites) chosen by the band as well as live versions of classics and new hits (Home Alive).
A must-have for fans!

Classic/Hard Rock

full color 6-sided digipak
full color 8-sided booklet
full color CD print

CD 1 includes the regular album & CD 2 starts with acoustic versions of recent hits (The Campfire Favorites) chosen by the band  and is followed by a selection of live tracks – classics as well as new hits (Home Alive)

01. A New Age Moving In              
02. I Want What She's Got
03. The End          
04. Fast On Wheels           
05. The Place Of The Heart            
06. Last Time In Neverland            
07. Breaking Them Heart By Heart  
08. We All Fall Down  
09. Wild Thing In The Woods  
10. Can't Explain What It Means   
11. Drag Me To The Curb     
12. Your Lips Are Sealed 


01. I Want What She's Got (Acoustic)            
02. The End (Acoustic)               
03. A New Age Moving In (Acoustic)              
04. Last Time In Neverland (Acoustic)                         
05. The Place Of The Heart (Acoustic)            

06. A New Age Moving In (Live) 
07. Jihad (Live)                  
08. The End (Live)            
09. Everything Glows (Live)         
10. Ridin’ With Sue (Live)              
11. Monster Philosophy (Live)                   
12. We All Fall Down (Live)           
13. Last Time In Neverland (Live)              
14. I Want What She’s Got (Live)              
15. God’s Favorite (Live)   
16. The Place Of The Heart (Live)  

Weiterführende Links zu "D-A-D - Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark Deluxe Edition"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "D-A-D - Dic.Nii.Lan.Daft.Erd.Ark Deluxe Edition"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Diese Website nutzt Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen. Sie können der Nutzung hier widersprechen. Mehr erfahren