ARION - Vultures Die Alone - Ltd. Gatefold TRANSPARENT LP

19,99 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager

  • AFM_76213
  • 09.04.2021
  • 884860365512
  • Arion
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Limitiert auf 250 Stück! Genre: Melodic Metal For Fans Of: Dynazty, Metalite, Ancient Bards... mehr
Produktinformationen "ARION - Vultures Die Alone - Ltd. Gatefold TRANSPARENT LP"

Limitiert auf 250 Stück!

Genre: Melodic Metal
For Fans Of: Dynazty, Metalite, Ancient Bards

After skyrocketing out of nowhere to the public eye as teenagers with the Finnish Eurovision qualification program UMK and their impressive debut EP and subsequent album “Last Of Us” (2014, Ranka Kustannus) Finnish melodic metal stalwarts Arion took their operation to next level with the internationally released sophomore long player “Life Is Not Beautiful” (2018, AFM Records) and it’s singles, including the Spotify hit “At the Break of Dawn” (featuring Elize Ryd of Amaranthe fame) . This, and a string of jaw-dropping live performances in places like Helsinki’s prestigious Tuska Open Air Metal Festival and Japan’s legendary Loud Park festival have already proved Arion has everything it takes to be an international powerhouse in melodic metal.
Famous for their majestic melodies, lush arrangements and nonpareil musical chops, Arion are now gearing up for their next evolutionary leap with “Vultures Die Alone”. And what a treat it is.
Now closing in on their 1st decade of existence, the fabulous fivesome of Finns get punchy. Their third outing “Vultures Die Alone” (out April 9th, 2021 via AFM Records) redefines melodic metal for 2021 and beyond. Beautifully balanced, meticulously honed, and streamlined to modern metal perfection, Arion’s 3rd album “Vultures Die Alone” is an extremely addictive album.
It is like a 10–round bout against a true heavyweight contender… who goes at you with kid gloves.
From the fierce opening riffs of “Out of My Life” to the ending salvo of “I Don’t Fear You”, you’ll get gently pummeled to sweet oblivion with a flurry of catchy melodies. You will be breezily battered by a barrage of nimble riffs while Lassi Vääränen’s vocal delivery throws a jab after another until your ears ring with happiness. Guitarist Iivo Kaipainen‘s frenetic fretwork dances like a butterfly and stings like a bee while you can’t but marvel the overall musical aptitude of Arttu Vauhkonen (keys), Georgi Velinov (bass), and Topias Kupiainen (drums). Finally, the two guest appearances – by Battle Beast’s metal goddess Noora Louhimo in the album’s leading single “Bloodline”, and Finland’s newest modern pop metal sensation Cyan Kicks in “In the Name of Love” – are the combo of uppercuts that will have you on the ropes and eventually drops you down for the count that is the soothingly beautiful coda “Until Eternity Ends”.
This triumph was achieved with the assistance of seasoned cornermen. “Vultures Die Alone” was produced with Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius) at the helm and expertly mixed by Adam "Nolly" Getgood (Periphery).
 “Vultures Die Alone” is a spectacular TKO in 9th.  Don’t tell me you don’t want a re-match.

Side A
01 Out Of My Life
02 Break My Chains
03 Bloodline (Feat. Noora Louhimo)
04 I'm Here To Save You
05 In The Name Of Love (Feat. Cyan Kicks)

Side B
01 A Vulture Dies Alone
02 I Love To Be Your Enemy
03 Where The Ocean Greets The Sky
04 I Don't Fear You
05 Until Eternity Ends

Weiterführende Links zu "ARION - Vultures Die Alone - Ltd. Gatefold TRANSPARENT LP"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "ARION - Vultures Die Alone - Ltd. Gatefold TRANSPARENT LP"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

KRYPTOS - The Coils Of Apollyon KRYPTOS - The Coils Of Apollyon
6,99 € * 13,99 € *
6,99 € * 9,99 € *
SINNER - Bottom Line SINNER - Bottom Line
6,99 € * 13,99 € *
ALMAH - Motion ALMAH - Motion
4,99 € * 13,99 € *
9,99 € * 12,99 € *
EDGUY - The Savage Poetry EDGUY - The Savage Poetry
9,99 € * 12,99 € *
EDGUY - Theater Of Salvation EDGUY - Theater Of Salvation
9,99 € * 12,99 € *
BLOODBOUND - Book Of The Dead BLOODBOUND - Book Of The Dead
6,99 € * 13,99 € *
FIREWIND - Firewind - Digipak CD FIREWIND - Firewind - Digipak CD
9,99 € * 13,99 € *
CORELEONI - II - CD Jewelcase CORELEONI - II - CD Jewelcase
6,99 € * 13,99 € *
Hallo liebe AFM-Freunde! Unser Kundenservice ist über den Jahreswechsel vom 23.Dezember bis 2.Januar 2023 geschlossen. Bestellungen sind natürlich dennoch ganz normal möglich, verschickt werden diese aber erst nach dem 2.Januar. Bei Nachfragen, Problemen oder ähnlichem etc. sind wir dann wieder für Euch da, wenn wir im Januar zurück sind. Frohe Weihnachten und einen guten Rutsch, euer AFM-Team!