EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD

EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD
This product is currently not available.
€14.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

out of stock

  • AFM_0249
  • 04/26/2019
  • 884860241328
  • Edguy
  • AFM Records
  • 1
EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD - bonus tracks Genre: Melodic... more
Product information "EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD"

EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD - bonus tracks
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
For Fans Of: Edguy, Avantasia, Helloween, Gamma Ray

1998 was a special year for EDGUY as their second album “Vain Glory Opera” was released. It was this album that made their international breakthrough possible and paved the way for their international career. Some 20 years after the release finally a new version is made available – for the first time ever as Digipak and Vinyl (in different colors).
In the meantime, EDGUY have made their way to one of the leading European melodic metal bands and mastermind Tobias Sammet also created AVANTASIA which has grown to be much more than a project, selling millions of albums and doing sold out world tours.

01 - Overture
02 - Until We Rise Again
03 - How Many Miles
04 - Scarlet Rose
05 - Out Of Control
06 - Vain Glory Opera
07 - Fairytale
08 - Walk On Fighting
09 - Tomorrow
10 - No More Foolin'
11 - Hymn
12 - But Here I Am
13 - Vain Glory Opera (Bonus Track)
14 - Out Of Control (Bonus Track)

- Anniversary Edition of EDGUY's 1998 sophomore album
- "Vain Glory Opera" is available as Digipak and on Vinyl for the first time now
- feat. two bonus songs and exclusive liner notes
- EDGUY achieved international breakthrough in 1998 with their sophomore album "Vain Glory Opera" and have become one of Europe's leading melodic metal bands
- EDGUY frontman Tobias Sammet is also the mastermind behind hugely successful "Metal Opera" project AVANTASIA

Tobias Sammet (vocals, bass)
Jens Ludwig - (guitars)
Dirk Sauer - (guitars)
Dominik Storch - (drums)

Related links to "EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "EDGUY - Vain Glory Opera (Anniversary Edition) - Digipak CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

EDGUY - Mandrake EDGUY - Mandrake
€7.99 * €12.99 *
EDGUY - The Savage Poetry EDGUY - The Savage Poetry
€7.99 * €12.99 *
This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more