U.D.O. - We Are One - Ltd. Hardcover-Artbook incl.CD+Blu-Ray

€43.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_7436
  • 07/17/2020
  • 884860332521
  • U.D.O.
  • AFM Records
  • 2
Limited to 1000 copies worldwide!!! Infos on the book: - high quality 28x28cm hardcover... more
Product information "U.D.O. - We Are One - Ltd. Hardcover-Artbook incl.CD+Blu-Ray"

Limited to 1000 copies worldwide!!!

Infos on the book:
- high quality 28x28cm hardcover book
- CD-Album “We Are One”
- exclusive Blu-Ray studio documentary (approx. 60 min. playing time, region free)
- extensive photographic footage of the recording process
- introduction to “We Are One” written by Udo Dirkschneider & Christoph Scheibling
- strictly limited to 1.000 units worldwide

Genre: Heavy Metal
For Fans Of: Accept, Judas Priest

Metal legend U.D.O. will release their new album “We Are One” on July 17th, which was written in collaboration with the official Concert Band of the German Armed Forces (Musikkorps der Bundeswehr) under the command of Lieutenant Colonel Christoph Scheibling and is a wholly unique worldwide musical project.
The album contains 15 new songs that have been developed and arranged by U.D.O. together with Christoph Scheibling. The two former Accept musicians Stefan Kaufmann and Peter Baltes have been part of the songwriting too – as well as the German Armed Forces´ composers Guido Rennert and Alexander Reuber.
'We Are One‘ is one of the most elaborate concept albums the market has ever seen, not to be compared with the `rock band meets orchestra‘ collaborations that already exist in the music world.
The hard rocking sound of U.D.O. has not only been intensified by a 60 piece orchestra, but contains some unique arrangements that underline how characteristic yet versatile U.D.O. is.
This project surprises the listener in every aspect, and is a project with a clear statement: ‘We Are One‘ is a critical reflection of a world in which we all leave our mark, and in which we all have to show responsibility.
Udo Dirkschneider about the message behind the songs: “We all live on this planet. No matter who we are or what we do, we all just have this one planet“

Tracklisting CD:
1. Pandemonium
2. We Are One
3. Love And Sin
4. Future Is The Reason Why
5. Children Of The World
6. Blindfold (The Last Defender)
7. Blackout
8. Mother Earth
9. Rebel Town
10. Natural Forces
11. Neon Diamond
12. Beyond Gravity
13. Here We Go Again
14. We Strike Back
15. Beyond Good And Evil

Related links to "U.D.O. - We Are One - Ltd. Hardcover-Artbook incl.CD+Blu-Ray"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "U.D.O. - We Are One - Ltd. Hardcover-Artbook incl.CD+Blu-Ray"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

U.D.O. - Metallized - CD U.D.O. - Metallized - CD
€5.99 * €9.99 *
U.D.O. - Rev-Raptor U.D.O. - Rev-Raptor
€7.99 * €9.99 *
U.D.O. - Mission No. X U.D.O. - Mission No. X
€7.99 * €9.99 *
U.D.O. - Mastercutor - CD U.D.O. - Mastercutor - CD
€5.99 * €9.99 *