MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Ltd. Boxset

This product is currently not available.
€34.11 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

This product will be released on October 23, 2020

  • AFM_6986
  • 10/23/2020
  • 884860340823
  • Mors Principium Est
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Ltd. Boxset"

Ltd. Boxset (limited to 300 units) contains: 

- Digipak-CD
- poker card deck in an exclusive Mors Principium Est design
- 3 skull dices
- golden logo patch
- sticker
- Certificate of authenticity

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
For Fans Of: Children Of Bodom, Ensiferum, Wintersun, In Flames, Soilwork, Wolfheart

The Finnish Melodic Death Metal legends return with their highly anticipated seventh studio album full of heavy riffs, brutal vocals and hauntingly beautiful melodies!

Tracklisting Digipak-CD:
01    A Day For Redemption
02    Lost In A Starless Aeon
03    In Frozen Fields
04    March To War
05    Rebirth
06    Reverence
07    Master Of The Dead
08    The Everlong Night
09    At The Shores Of Silver Sand
10    My Home, My Grave

Related links to "MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Ltd. Boxset"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Ltd. Boxset"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

SULLY ERNA - Avalon Box Set SULLY ERNA - Avalon Box Set
€48.73 * €97.47 *