VOODOO CIRCLE - Locked & Loaded - Digipak-CD

VOODOO CIRCLE - Locked & Loaded - Digipak-CD
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_7719
  • 01/15/2021
  • 884860354028
  • Voodoo Circle
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "VOODOO CIRCLE - Locked & Loaded - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Hardrock/Classic Rock
For Fans Of: Whitesnake, Deep Purple, Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen

Voodoo Circle are back with their sixth album "Locked & Loaded" and, like on their second album "Broken Heart Syndrome", they present themselves with the most convincing line-up in the band's history. For this release, band boss, guitarist and main songwriter Alex Beyrodt gathered singer David Readman (Pink Cream 69), bass player Mat Sinner (Primal Fear, Sinner) and drummer Markus Kullman (Glenn Hughes, among others), all of them excellent instrumentalists. The band celebrates a vigorous, deeply melodic hybrid of hard rock and melodic metal, equipped with specific quotes and some bluesy elements, with cleverly interspersed cross-references to some of their own role models.

01    Flesh & Bone
02    Wasting Time
03    Magic Women Chile
04    Locked & Loaded
05    Devil With An Angel Smile
06    Straight For The Heart
07    Eyes Full Of Tears
08    Devil's Cross
09    Trouble In The Moonlight
10    This Song Is For You
11    Children Of The Revolution

Related links to "VOODOO CIRCLE - Locked & Loaded - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "VOODOO CIRCLE - Locked & Loaded - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

SINNER - Bottom Line - CD SINNER - Bottom Line - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
SINNER - Bottom Line - CD SINNER - Bottom Line - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *