VICTORY - Circle Of Life - Gatefold BLACK LP

VICTORY - Circle Of Life - Gatefold BLACK LP
€26.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

This product will be released on September 13, 2024

  • AFM_9231
  • 09/13/2024
  • 884860577410
  • Victory
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "VICTORY - Circle Of Life - Gatefold BLACK LP"

Genre: Hardrock
For Fans Of: Judas Priest, Airbourne, Saxon und Rose Tattoo, Bonfire, Jaded Heart, Herman Frank!

Legendary German Hard Rock band VICTORY (with ex ACCEPT member Herman Frank) is releasing their new studio album "Circle of Life" incl. 10 huge tracks with a mixture of true Hard Rock and Heavy Metal vibes. Get ready for powerful guitar riffs and razor-sharp lyrics in best VICTORY tradition. For fans of: Judas Priest, Airbourne, Saxon and Rose Tattoo!

Side A:
01    Tonight We Rock
02    American Girl
03    Count On Me
04    Surrender My Heart
05    Unbelievable World

Side B:
06    Moonlit Sky
07    Falling
08    Money
09    Reason To Love
10    Virtual Sin

Related links to "VICTORY - Circle Of Life - Gatefold BLACK LP"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "VICTORY - Circle Of Life - Gatefold BLACK LP"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!