Burning Point - Empyre (re-release) - CD Jewelcase

Burning Point - Empyre (re-release) - CD Jewelcase
€6.99 * €11.99 * (41.7% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_5522
  • 08/14/2015
  • 884860135528
  • Burning Point
  • 1
Finnish power metallers BURNING POINT are an active part of the European Metal scene since the... more
Product information "Burning Point - Empyre (re-release) - CD Jewelcase"

Finnish power metallers BURNING POINT are an active part of the European Metal scene since the late 90’s. Led by mastermind Pete Ahonen, the band has released five studio albums since then, all to critical acclaim.

In 2014, Ahonen (who was responsible for vocals and guitars) asked former Battle Beast singer Nitte Valo to join the band as new vocalist. As Nitte loved Burning Point’s music ever since, she agreed and became a steady member of BURNING POINT now.

After their recent album “Burning Point” has been released through AFM in June 2015, we are lucky being able to bring the band’s
first four powerful studio albums on the market now, starting with the latest two releases “Burned Down The Enemy” (2007) and “Empyre” (2009).


All AFM-reissues are peppered with bonus content such as exclusive Japanese tracks and unreleased demo songs – definitely a reasonable expansion of the private music library and excellent collector items. Their debut “Salvation By Fire” (2001) and its follower “Feeding The Flames” (2003) are going to be released in late autumn as well.



1. Intro (The Godfather Theme)
2. Empyre
3. Manic Merry-Go-Round
4. Face The Truth
5. Fool's Parade
6. Was It Me
7. Walls Of Stone
8. Sacrifice
9. Cruel World
10. Blinded By The Darkness
11. Only The Wrong Will Survive
12. I'll Be Yours (K. Halonen, K. Jernström, E. Kettunen) feat. Taage Laiho (Kilpi & Ex-Altaria) & Riku Kukkonen (Ex-Kirka)
13. Nuclear Skies (David Feinstein) feat. David “Rock” Feinstein (The Rods)
14. Let Go (Rick Pierce, Jonathan K) feat. Jonathan K (Q5 & Nightshade) & Gabriele Palermo (Tragedian)
15. Gods Of Iron (R. Kasparek) feat. Majk Moti (Ex-Running Wild)

16. Black Star '08 (Japan Bonus)
17. Lake Of Fire '08 (Japan Bonus)
18. Remains Of My Broken Dreams (Japan Bonus)


Related links to "Burning Point - Empyre (re-release) - CD Jewelcase"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Burning Point - Empyre (re-release) - CD Jewelcase"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

WOLFPAKK - Cry Wolf - CD WOLFPAKK - Cry Wolf - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
AT VANCE - Decade - CD AT VANCE - Decade - CD
€5.99 * €13.99 *
WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!