EVERGREY - Glorious Collision (Remasters Edition) - Digipak-CD

EVERGREY - Glorious Collision (Remasters Edition) - Digipak-CD
€14.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_7079
  • 08/28/2020
  • 884860234023
  • Evergrey
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Genre: Progressive Metal For Fans Of: Symphony X, Kamelot, Dream Theater Originally released... more
Product information "EVERGREY - Glorious Collision (Remasters Edition) - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Progressive Metal
For Fans Of: Symphony X, Kamelot, Dream Theater

Originally released in 2011 “Glorious Collision” is the last studio album by Swedish Melodic Metal band Evergrey to be re-released in the “Remasters Series”.
The Album already marked a turning point for the band when it was first released as the band previously parted ways with three members leaving behind only singer and guitarist Tom Englund and keyboarder Rickard Zander. Despite the lineup change Evergrey impressively demonstrated that none of the band’s characteristics were lost in the process. More so the band sounds more versatile on ""Glorious Collision"" than ever up to that point, which is probably why it became a special album in the bands history not only due to the lineup change.
As a part of Evergrey’s remasters series, now also “Glorious Collision” is going to be re-released. The original recordings have been carefully remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe). The re-issue comes as Digipak and vinyl (available in several colors), both with bonus tracks.

Tracklisting:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              01           Leave It Behind Us
02           You
03           Wrong
04           Frozen
05           Restoring The Loss
06           To Fit The Mold
07           Out Of Reach
08           The Phantom Letters
09           The Disease…
10           It Comes From Within
11           Free
12           I´m Drowning Alone
13           …And The Distance
14           …And The Distance (Feat. Carina Englund)

Digipak Bonus
15           Frozen (Acoustic)
16           Wrong (Acoustic)

Related links to "EVERGREY - Glorious Collision (Remasters Edition) - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "EVERGREY - Glorious Collision (Remasters Edition) - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II
€13.99 * €19.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!