EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD

EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD
€9.99 * €14.99 * (33.36% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_7039
  • 11/16/2018
  • 884860227520
  • Evergrey
  • AFM Records
  • 1
EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD - remastered, bonus tracks... more
Product information "EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD"

EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD - remastered, bonus tracks
Genre: Progressive Metal
For Fans Of: Symphony X, Kamelot, Dream Theater

Another EVERGREY classic to be re-released in the ‘Remasters Series’ as ltd. Digipak and Vinyls!

„In Search Of Truth“ secured the international breakthrough for Swedish dark melodic metal band EVERGREY in 2001. The brilliant follow-up, “Recreation Day” (2003) ultimately cemented their footprint in the power/prog metal community.
Therefore, its successor was eagerly anticipated by fans and critics alike. With “The Inner Circle” (2004) the band was able to release yet another strong, atmospheric and of course well received album. The lyrical concept is based around the themes of religion, cults and child abuse which gives “The Inner Circle” all trademarks Evergrey is known for, dense and dark atmosphere, catchy hooks and expressive songwriting.
As a part of EVERGREY’s remasters series, now also “The Inner Cicle” is going to be re-released. The original recordings have been carefully remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe). The re-issue comes as Digipak and (double-)vinyl (available in several colors), both with bonus tracks.

01 - A Touch Of Blessing
02 - Ambassador
03 - In The Wake Of The Weary
04 - Harmless Wishes
05 - Waking Up Blind
06 - More Than Ever
07 - The Essence Of Conviction
08 - Where All Good Sleep
09 - Faith Restored
10 - When The Walls Go Down
11 - I'm Sorry (Live And Acoustic In Paris)
12 - Recreation Day (Live And Acoustic In Grenoble)
13 - Madness Caught Another Victim (Live And Acoustic In Saint Etienne)
14 - Harmless Wishes (Live)
15 - Waking Up Blind (Live)
16 - More Than Ever (Live)

- EVERGREY's highly acclaimed fifth album as valuable reissue
- The album comes with bonus tracks, available as Digipaks and – for the first time ever - ltd. vinyl editions
- Remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Pretty Maids)
- Coverartwork by Mattias Noren (Epica, Sabaton, Kamelot)
- EVERGREY’s characteristic sound is a unique blend of power-, progressive – and dark melodic metal
- EVERGREY’s latest studio album “The Storm Within” (2016) was the band’s most successful one to date, securing chart entries all over the world (among others Germany #39, Sweden #29, Finland #48, Swiss #32)

05.10.2018 - NL - Baarlo | 26.01.2019 - SE - Göteborg | 02.02.2019 - SE - Helsingborg

Related links to "EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "EVERGREY - The Inner Circle (Remasters Edition) - Digipak CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

SINNER - Bottom Line - CD SINNER - Bottom Line - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 *
EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II EDGUY - Gold Edition Vol. II
€13.99 * €19.99 *
EDGUY - Mandrake - CD EDGUY - Mandrake - CD
€9.99 * €12.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!