U.D.O. - Game Over - Gatefold SILVER 2-LP

€16.99 * €21.99 * (22.74% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_7531
  • 03/04/2022
  • 884860349215
  • U.D.O.
  • AFM Records
  • 2
Genre: Heavy Metal For Fans Of: Accept, Judas Priest, Dirkschneider „Game Over!“ – that’s what... more
Product information "U.D.O. - Game Over - Gatefold SILVER 2-LP"

Genre: Heavy Metal
For Fans Of: Accept, Judas Priest, Dirkschneider

„Game Over!“ – that’s what rock icon Udo Dirkschneider (original voice of iconic band Accept) proclaims on his upcoming new U.D.O. record to be released in autumn. The statement behind has got many different meanings. But one thing becomes clear immediately: U.D.O. is not doing things by halves and so they give everything they have. During hundreds of shows worldwide, some of them in the most remote places of Russia and South-America, the band has become one unit and a conglomerate of passionate musicians and friends. Each of them knows exactly, when and how to play his instrument to match to the sound of the band perfectly.
Songs like „Metal Never Dies“, „Kids And Guns“ or „Prophecy“ are precise, powerful, catchy and bursting of energy. And most notably they are: timeless. All the songs on this record feature a distinctive character, that convinces today as well as it will convince tomorrow.
And why „Game Over!“? Udo Dirkschneider strikes a sour note on this opus. He is not so much into embellishment. If mankind does not rethink several aspects, it may have fatal consequences. For example „Kids And Guns“ is about the increasing number of gun possession in the USA and the associated shootings, that do not stop at nothing and do harm to schools and especially kids.
Without question – Udo Dirkschneider is a cosmopolitan and he sees the world in it’s entity. Therefore „Game Over“ has become an international production with and huge amount of greatness.

Side A:
01 Fear Detector
02 Holy Invaders
03 Prophecy
04 Empty Eyes

Side B:
01 I See Red
02 Metal Never Dies
03 Kids And Guns
04 Like A Beast

Side C:
01 Unbroken
02 Marching Tank
03 Thunder Road
04 Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye

Side D:
01 Midnight Stranger
02 Speed Seeker
03 Time Control
04 Metal Damnation

Related links to "U.D.O. - Game Over - Gatefold SILVER 2-LP"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "U.D.O. - Game Over - Gatefold SILVER 2-LP"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

U.D.O. - Metallized - CD U.D.O. - Metallized - CD
€6.99 * €9.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!