BLOODBOUND - Tales From The North - Ltd. Boxset

€63.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_8416
  • 07/07/2023
  • 884860467315
  • Bloodbound
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Ltd. to 500 units! Boxset enthält: - Digipak-CD - 3D statue of the cover figure - Flag (size:... more
Product information "BLOODBOUND - Tales From The North - Ltd. Boxset"

Ltd. to 500 units!
Boxset enthält:
- Digipak-CD
- 3D statue of the cover figure
- Flag (size: DIN A1)
- Signed autograph card
- Certificate of authenticity

Genre: Folk Power Metal
For Fans Of: Skyclad, Helloween, Equilibrium, Falconer

"Tales From The North" - the tenth studio album of the Swedish power metal band BLOODBOUND. Once again a solid, catchy orchestral and symphonic direction without losing their passion for anthemic tracks. Their best album so far!
The power metal band BLOODBOUND earned their standing in the worldwide metal scene through an exemplary discography and a lot of diligence. This is shown in much touring through 25 countries with bands like Sabaton, U.D.O. and Hammerfall, as well as a first chart entry in 2017 with their album "War Of Dragons", which they also succeeded with the followers "Rise Of The Dragon Empire" and "Creatures Of The Dark Realm". Now their already tenth studio album called "Tales From The North" is ready to be released and one can claim that the Swedes have succeeded herewith their probably best work. A logical further development of the last albums, which consolidates the stronger influences of Nordic folk music and fits effortlessly into the typical BLOODBOUND sound. On July 7th 2023 it will be anthemic, fantastic and great again, without losing the certain hardness of power metal! With "Tales From The North" BLOODBOUND tell once again rousing stories from the realm of the Vikings and Celts.

1.    Tales From The North
2.    Drink With The Gods
3.    Odin’s Prayer
4.    The Raven’s Cry
5.    Mimir’s Crystal Eye
6.    Between The Enemy Lines
7.    Land Of Heroes
8.    Sail Among The Dead
9.    Stake My Claims
10.    Sword And Axe
11.    1066

Bonus-CD: "Live From The Dark Realm"
1. Bloodtale
2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
3. Slayer Of Kings
4. In The Name Of Metal
5. Stand And Fight
6. When Fate Is Calling
7. Stormborn
8. Battle In The Sky
9. Nightmares From The Grave
10. The Warlock's Trail
11. Moria
12. Dragons Are Forever
13. Rise Of The Dragon Empire
14. Nosferatu

Related links to "BLOODBOUND - Tales From The North - Ltd. Boxset"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "BLOODBOUND - Tales From The North - Ltd. Boxset"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

BLOODBOUND - Nosferatu - CD BLOODBOUND - Nosferatu - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!