U.D.O. - The Legacy - Ltd. BLACK 4-LP

€29.99 * €49.99 * (40.01% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_8791
  • 10/20/2023
  • 884860490511
  • U.D.O.
  • AFM Records
  • 4
Ltd. to 2000 units! 4 Vinyl in one cardboard sleeve! Genre: Heavy Metal For Fans... more
Product information "U.D.O. - The Legacy - Ltd. BLACK 4-LP"

Ltd. to 2000 units!
4 Vinyl in one cardboard sleeve!

Genre: Heavy Metal
For Fans Of: Accept, Judas Priest

The Legacy - there's no better way to sum up U.D.O.'s 35th anniversary in the international metal world. 33 tracks from over three decades of music history bundled in one collection. Available as 2-CD digipak and soon also on four LPs. A tribute to the incomparable career of an incomparable band.
One thing has been clear for a long time: U.D.O. haven't lost any of their power - after more than 30 years of band history! Through hundreds of shows worldwide - even to the most remote areas of Russia or South America - and a discography of over 20 albums, the band has proven every time that they belong not only in the national, but international Metal olympus. Albums like "Steelfactory", "Man And Machine" or "Animal House" are timeless albums - precise, punchy, catchy and powerful. Almost every album made it into the German album charts with one or the other placing in the Top 10! Of course, national and international prominent colleagues like Doro or Lordi are followers and supporters of U.D.O.'s music.
There is no question that another tribute has to be paid to the prophet of German metal and the highlights of this successful career have been compiled on one output. A total of 33 tracks from albums like Mastercutor, Holy, Solid or Game Over paired with nostalgic photos make this compilation a must-have not only for old fans of the band. Already available as 2-CD digipak and starting October 10th, finally also available on vinyl!

Side A
1. Fear Detector
2. Metal Never Dies
3. Pandemonium
4. One Heart One Soul
5. Make The Move

Side B
6. Pain
7. Decadent
8. Metal Machine
9. Steelhammer
10. Dust And Rust

Side C
11. I Give As Good As I Get
12. Rock'n'roll Soldiers
13. Dominator
14. Blind Eyes

Side D
15. Mastercutor
16. Vendetta
17. 24/7
18. What A Hell Of A Night

Side E
19. Man And Machine
20. Like A Lion
21. Shout It Out
22. Holy

Side F
23. Freelance Man
24. Independence Day
25. Metal Eater
26. Wilder Life

Side G
27. Future Land
28. Blitz Of Lightning
29. We're History
30. Break The Rules

Side H
31. Go Back To Hell
32. They Want War
33. Falling Angels

Related links to "U.D.O. - The Legacy - Ltd. BLACK 4-LP"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "U.D.O. - The Legacy - Ltd. BLACK 4-LP"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!