€9.99 * €13.99 * (28.59% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_6989
  • 10/23/2020
  • 884860340922
  • Mors Principium Est
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
For Fans Of: Children Of Bodom, Ensiferum, Wintersun, In Flames, Soilwork, Wolfheart

The Finnish Melodic Death Metal legends return with their highly anticipated seventh studio album full of heavy riffs, brutal vocals and hauntingly beautiful melodies!

01    A Day For Redemption
02    Lost In A Starless Aeon
03    In Frozen Fields
04    March To War
05    Rebirth
06    Reverence
07    Master Of The Dead
08    The Everlong Night
09    At The Shores Of Silver Sand
10    My Home, My Grave

Related links to "MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Seven - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

EKTOMORF - Fury - Digipak EKTOMORF - Fury - Digipak
€5.99 * €13.99 *
SUIDAKRA - The Arcanum - CD SUIDAKRA - The Arcanum - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 3rd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!