IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD

IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD
€9.99 * €13.99 * (28.59% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_6329
  • 03/15/2019
  • 884860260725
  • Iron Savior
  • AFM Records
  • 1
IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD Genre: Power Metal For Fans Of: Blind Guardian,... more
Product information "IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD"

IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD
Genre: Power Metal
For Fans Of: Blind Guardian, Judas Priest, Helloween, Gamma Ray, Savage Circus

That Hamburg isn’t only the most beautiful city in the world but also a big stronghold when it comes to power metal should be well know ever since the nineteen eighties. Also every fan of hard, melodic music should be familiar with the band of guitarist and singer Piet Sielck, IRON SAVIOR who are a known quantity in the metal game.
The Band has been continuously releasing albums since it’s founding in 1996. With nine albums, several chart entries for example with “Titancraft” (2016) and nearly 4 million streams for their hymn “Heavy Metal Never Dies”, it is clear that IRON SAVIOR are on the right track with their classic and thrilling metal sound.
In 2019 its finally time for new material, as Piet and his fellow bandmates are unleashing album number 10 “Kill Or Get Killed”. Though the artwork and title seem to be unusually grim, IRON SAVIOR stay true to their straight to the point guitar solos, perfect hooks, catchy choirs and the characteristic voice of front man Piet himself. This mix makes “Kill Or Get Killed” an excellent power metal album!
Certainly those ten new songs plus one bonus track are again well produced by band boss Piet, as he is not only guitarist and singer but also owner of the Powerhouse Studios.

01    Kill Or Get Killed
02    Roaring Thunder
03    Eternal Quest
04    From Dust And Ruble
05    Sinner Or Saint
06    Stand Up And Fight
07    Heroes Ascending
08    Never Stop Believing
09    Until We Meet Again
10    Legends Of Glory
11    Sin City (AC/DC-Cover; Bonustrack)

- 10th album by German power metal heroes Iron Savior
- "Kill Or Get Killed" is the perfect successor to "Titancraft" and takes it's strong and characteristic songwriting even further
- Mixed and mastered by Piet Sielck in the Powerhouse studios, Hamburg (Saxon, Blind Guardian)
- Coverartwork von Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Brainstorm)
- Iron Savior’s last studio album “Titancraft” (2016) became the biggest chart success in the band’s history (DE #62, CH #92)
- Iron Savior are one of the leading German power metal bands

Related links to "IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "IRON SAVIOR - Kill Or Get Killed - Digipak CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

WOLFPAKK - Cry Wolf - CD WOLFPAKK - Cry Wolf - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
U.D.O. - Mastercutor - CD U.D.O. - Mastercutor - CD
€6.99 * €9.99 *
U.D.O. - Mission No. X U.D.O. - Mission No. X
€6.99 * €9.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!