Serious Black - As Daylight Breaks (Ltd. CD-Digipak)

€6.99 * €12.99 * (46.19% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_5179
  • 01/16/2015
  • 884860125727
  • Serious Black
  • 1
A new band - 6 members, 6 friends - all with huge experience and knowledge from many years in... more
Product information "Serious Black - As Daylight Breaks (Ltd. CD-Digipak)"

A new band - 6 members, 6 friends - all with huge experience and knowledge from many years in the business and being part of the most successful melodic metal bands: this is SERIOUS BLACK! The line-up consists of Roland Grapow (Masterplan, ex-Helloween), Thomen Stauch (ex-Blind Guardian), Mario Lochert (ex-Visions Of Atlantis), Dominik Sebastian (Edenbridge), Jan Vacik (ex-Dreamscape) and (last but not least) the golden voice of Urban Breed (ex-Tad Morose).

SERIOUS BLACK is different to many of the so-called “allstar” bands, because in fact, they are a real band. A band that crafted their incredible debut album “As Daylight Breaks” together, with every member involved into songwriting and recordings, a band that can’t wait to enter the stages. “As Daylight Breaks” is a real teamwork effort, a melodic metal jewel displaying conviction, amazing musicianship and outstanding songwriting. Fans who embrace classic melodic metal in the vein of Avantasia or Masterplan have found a new favorite band now: SERIOUS BLACK! On European tour with HammerFall in January/February 2015!


Limited Edition

  1. I Seek No Other Life
  2. High And Low
  3. Sealing My Fate
  4. Temple of the Sun
  5. Akhenaton
  6. My Mystic Mind
  7. Trail of Murder
  8. As Daylight Breaks
  9. Someone Else’s Life*
  10. Setting Fire to the Earth
  11. Older And Wiser
  12. Listen to the Storm
  13. Fly On*
  14. No Son of Mine*

*Bonus Tracks

Related links to "Serious Black - As Daylight Breaks (Ltd. CD-Digipak)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Serious Black - As Daylight Breaks (Ltd. CD-Digipak)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

BLOODBOUND - Nosferatu - CD BLOODBOUND - Nosferatu - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 *
HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!