DUST BOLT - Sound & Fury - Ltd. YELLOW Cassette - Exclusive!

€14.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_9008
  • 02/23/2024
  • 884860539821
  • Dust Bolt
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "DUST BOLT - Sound & Fury - Ltd. YELLOW Cassette - Exclusive!"

Limited to 50 units! AFM Shop + Band exclusive!

Genre: Thrash Metal
For Fans Of: Lost Society, Architects, Slipknot, Crisix, Onslaught, Exodus

DUST BOLT are returning with their new modern metal album SOUND & FURY with an huge impact of Thrash Metal vibes, heavy guitars, rolling drums and true metal vocals! The band is known for their clear statements and their great commitment, for example, they support Fridays for Future. Dust Bolt is booked for huge festivals this year like Wacken 2023. Toured in Europe & US.

Side A:
01    Leave Nothing Behind        04:11
02    I Witness            03:52
03    I am the One            03:25
04    New Flame            02:17
05    Burning Pieces            03:34
06    Sound and Fury            04:53

Side B:
07    Love & Reality            04:30
08    Bluedeep            01:24
09    Disco Nnection            04:15
10    You Make Me Feel (Nothing)    05:17
11    Feel the Storm            04:01
12    Little Stone            03:57

Related links to "DUST BOLT - Sound & Fury - Ltd. YELLOW Cassette - Exclusive!"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "DUST BOLT - Sound & Fury - Ltd. YELLOW Cassette - Exclusive!"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!