Onslaught - Live At The Slaughterhouse – DVD/CD Digipak

€9.99 * €14.99 * (33.36% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_5167
  • 02/26/2016
  • 884860124324
  • Onslaught
  • 2
UK thrashers ONSLAUGHT have become one of THE bands that are now synonymous with the... more
Product information "Onslaught - Live At The Slaughterhouse – DVD/CD Digipak"

UK thrashers ONSLAUGHT have become one of THE bands that are now synonymous with the brilliance of and endurance of today’s thrash movement and it is to the delight of fans and critics around the world when the band announces the release of a new record. In this case it’s not a proper new album, so let’s see what fans think of that great live output.

Now, after over 6 years since their last visual release, they bring out a product called “Live At The Slaughterhouse”, which captures the still intensively fascinating live atmosphere of two gigs in the UK (Bristol and London) on DVD and additional CD.

The band is playing a set of 13 thrashing songs which is appreciably infecting the audience and, perpetuated in this special release, the remarkable live power of Onslaught will give you goose bumps on every spot on your body.




01. The Sound Of Violence

02. Killing Peace

03. Chaos Is King

04. Let There Be Death

05. Children Of The Sand

06. Rest In Pieces

07. 66 'Fucking' 6

08. Destroyer Of Worlds

09. In Search Of Sanity

10. Fight With The Beast

11. Metal Forces

12. Onslaught (Power From Hell)

13. Thermonuclear Devastation


DVD Bonus

- 20 minute documentary.

- “66 Fucking 6” music video

- Teaser



Related links to "Onslaught - Live At The Slaughterhouse – DVD/CD Digipak"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Onslaught - Live At The Slaughterhouse – DVD/CD Digipak"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

U.D.O. - Mastercutor - CD U.D.O. - Mastercutor - CD
€6.99 * €9.99 *
U.D.O. - Metallized - CD U.D.O. - Metallized - CD
€6.99 * €9.99 *
EDGUY - Mandrake - CD EDGUY - Mandrake - CD
€9.99 * €12.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!