HELKER - Firesoul - CD Digipak

HELKER - Firesoul - CD Digipak
€4.99 * €9.99 * (50.05% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_6079
  • 05/05/2017
  • 884860177726
  • Helker
  • 1
Argentina’s best Heavy Metal band, HELKER , will release their new album “ Firesoul ” on May... more
Product information "HELKER - Firesoul - CD Digipak"

Argentina’s best Heavy Metal band, HELKER, will release their new album “Firesoul” on May 5th 2017.

It’s easy to be impressed by the band around charismatic vocalist Diego Valdez: their straight-forward und pure Power Metal is of extraordinary quality. And the South American band, thanks to their keen sense of melodies, also appeals to fans of Hard- and Melodic Rock a lot.

Formed 1998 in Buenos Aires, Argentina by guitar player Mariano Ríos and bassist Christian Abarca, the current HELKER line-up features guitar player Leo Aristu, drummer Hernán Coronel and one of the today’s finest metal singers - Diego Valdez.
HELKER is widely considered as the leading South American heavy metal band to emerge from Argentina. Since their start HELKER released three highly respected albums in their native language, “Legado Secreto” in 2001, “Resistir” in 2008 and “A.D.N.” in 2010; these albums helped a lot to build up a loyal fan-base not only by Argentina’s metal fans.

Since their beginning, HELKER was one of the most active live bands in South America and toured with Primal Fear, Hammerfall, Stratovarius, Gamma Ray, Shaman, Sinner, Masterplan and many more across Argentina and its neighboring countries.

When HELKER played with Primal Fear in Buenos Aires, Primal Fear mastermind Mat Sinner was so amazed by the band, that he produced their first album in English language „Somewhere In The Circle“, which was released 2013 via AFM Records.

Firesoul“ will also be released in a Spanish version “Alma De Fuego” (which will be available digital only) on May 5th too.

The album was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler (Amon Amarth, Sodom, Primal Fear, Brainstorm) at Indiscreet Audio.
Produced by Mat Sinner.

Line Up:
Diego Valdez - Vocals
Mariano Ríos - Guitar
Leo Aristu - Guitar
Christian Abarca - Bass
Hernán Coronel - Drums




1. Genesis (Intro)
2. Fight
3. For All The Eternity
4. Playing With Fire
5. The One
6. Where You Belong
7. You Are In My Heart
8. Empty Room
9. Leaving Out The Ashes
10. Stay Away
11. Break Your Chains
12. Firesoul

13. Rise Or Fall
14. Neon Knights

Related links to "HELKER - Firesoul - CD Digipak"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "HELKER - Firesoul - CD Digipak"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
€4.99 * €13.99 *
HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD HEAVENLY - Carpe Diem - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!