FALLEN SANCTUARY – Terranova - Ltd. Boxset

€15.99 * €34.99 * (54.3% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_8106
  • 06/24/2022
  • 884860439220
  • Fallen Sanctuary
  • AFM Records
  • 1
Ltd. to 500 units! Boxset-Contents: - Digipak-CD - Flag (150x100cm) - Guitar-Plectrum... more
Product information "FALLEN SANCTUARY – Terranova - Ltd. Boxset"

Ltd. to 500 units!
- Digipak-CD
- Flag (150x100cm)
- Guitar-Plectrum
- Autograph-Card
- Certificate Of Authenticity

Genre: Symphonic Metal
For Fans Of: Serenity, Bloodbound, Dynazty, Temperance

Dynamic and addictive, the lovechild of Serenity singer Georg Neuhauser and Temperance lead guitarist Marco Pastorino FALLEN SANCTUARY convinces with rousing melodic metal anthems. The debut album "Terranova" sees the light of day on 24.06.2022.
It’s rare that musicians from different bands are as much on the same musical wavelength as vocalist Georg Neuhauser of Austrian symphonic metal act Serenity and Marco Pastorino, guitarist with Italian melodic metal band Temperance. With contemporary and critical lyrics about politics and economics, FALLEN SANCTUARY's debut album "Terranova" bridges the gap between social criticism and earworm character. An album that makes you want more and promises a bright future for FALLEN SANCTUARY! "Terranova" is available from 24.06.2022 as Digipak, Clear Orange Vinyl and in a limited Boxset.

01    Terranova
02    Now And Forever
03    Broken Dreams
04    Rise Against The World
05    To The Top
06    Destiny
07    I Can’t Stay
08    Trail Of Destruction
09    No Rebirth
10    Bound To Our Legacy
11    Wait For Me (Bonustrack Limited)
12    Now And Forever (Instrumental Version)
13    Rise Against The World (Instrumental Version)
14    To The Top (Instrumental Version)

Related links to "FALLEN SANCTUARY – Terranova - Ltd. Boxset"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "FALLEN SANCTUARY – Terranova - Ltd. Boxset"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

ALMAH - Motion - CD ALMAH - Motion - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD WOLFPAKK - Wolfpakk - CD
€4.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!